Home About The Garden The Kitchen Programs Events Rentals Support Contact
Elawa Farm Open Year Round



 

 

Staff

Joanne Miller – Executive Director
jmiller@elawafarm.org
847-234-1966

Natalie Moore – Director of Events & Programming/Associate Executive Director

nmoore@elawafarm.org

Catherine Gregg – Garden Market Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

cgregg@elawafarm.org

Erika Vernon - Gardener

evernon@elawafarm.org

Lisa Watters - Bookkeeper

lwatters@elawafarm.org

Kristen Holdsworth - Administrative Assistant

kholdsworth@elawafarm.org

Amy Swartchild - Chef

aswartchild@elawafarm.org

Board of Directors

Brayton B. Alley
Pamela Bailey
Edward H. Bennett, III
Craig Bergman

Elizabeth Blodgett
Carol Calabresa
Austin DePree
Madeleine B Dugan
Dianne FitzSimons
Mary Gesualdo
Julie Gish
Andrew Goltra

Ambler Harrison
Alex Hodges

Jane Hodges
Leslie Hough
Stanley Janowiak

Robert E. Lee, III
Connie Maines
Courtney McGovern

John McGovern

Louellen Murray

Jana O'Neil

Katherine Opat

Marina Puryear
Robert G. Shaw

Claire Simpson
Susan T. Skinner
Andrew Trees
Thomas Walvoord
Maria Warden


Advisory Board

Vernon Armour   

Paul Bergmann

Barbara W. Carr

Barry J. Carrol

State Senator Susan Garrett

Gwendolyn O. Lincoln

Ashley Maentz

Karen McGovern

Jay Owen