Staff and Boards

Staff

Joanne Miller – Executive Director

jmiller@elawafarm.org


Natalie Moore – Director of Events & Programming/Associate Executive Director

nmoore@elawafarm.org


Catherine Gregg – Garden Market Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

cgregg@elawafarm.org


Erika Vernon - Garden Manager

evernon@elawafarm.org


Lisa Watters - Bookkeeper

lwatters@elawafarm.org


Amy Swartchild - Chef

aswartchild@elawafarm.org

Board of Directors

Brayton B. Alley

Todd Altounian

Pamela Bailey

Craig Bergman*

Elizabeth Blodgett*

Carol Calabresa

Marion Christoph*

Austin DePree

Madeleine B. Dugan* 

Dianne FitzSimons*

Julie Gish 

Ambler Harrison*

Alex Hodges*

Jane Hodges*

Leslie Hough




Stanley Janowiak

Robert E. Lee, III 

Connie Maines

Margaret Marshall

Courtney McGovern

John McGovern*

Jana O'Neil*

Katherine Opat

Adrienne Peterson*

Marina Puryear*

Robert G. Shaw

Susan T. Skinner

Andrew Trees

Thomas Walvoord*

Maria Warden*

Advisory Board

Edward H. Bennett, III

Paul Bergmann

Barbara W. Carr

Barry J. Carrol

State Senator Susan Garrett

Gwendolyn O. Lincoln

Ashley Maentz

Karen McGovern

Jay Owen

*Executive Committee