Staff and Boards

image69

Staff

Laura Calvert – Executive Director

lcalvert@elawafarm.org


Catherine Gregg – Garden Market Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

cgregg@elawafarm.org


Elaine Madansky  - Garden Manager

emadansky@elawafarm.org


Ana Poznanski - Assistant Garden Manager

apoznanski@elawafarm.org


Lorrie Damrow - Bookkeeper

ldamrow@elawafarm.org


Katie Merkle - Elawa Farm Chef

kmerkle@elawafarm.org

Board of Directors

Carrie Adolph

Elisa Allen

Pamela Bailey

Elizabeth Blodgett

Ned Borland

Michael Calogero

Marion Christoph

Richard Crowley

Mark Goodman

Ambler Harrison*





 

Alex Hodges

Jane Hodges

Connie Maines

Margaret Marshall

Courtney McGovern

Jana O'Neil

Riley O'Neil

Katherine Opat

Adrienne Petersen

Marina Puryear


Advisory Board

Todd Altounian 

Edward H. Bennett, III

Craig Bergmann

Paul Bergmann

Barbara W. Carr

Austin DePree

Maddie Dugan

Dianne FitzSimons

State Senator Susan Garrett

Gwendolyn O. Lincoln

Ashley Maentz

Karen McGovern

Jay Owen

Robert Shaw