Staff and Boards

image174

Staff

Joanne Miller – Executive Director

jmiller@elawafarm.org


Erika Vernon – Director of Programs and Communication

evernon@elawafarm.org


Catherine Gregg – Garden Market Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

cgregg@elawafarm.org


Elaine Madansky  - Garden Manager

emadansky@elawafarm.org


Kelly Guerrero - Bookkeeper

kguerrero@elawafarm.org


Katie Merkle - Elawa Farm Chef

kmerkle@elawafarm.org

Board of Directors

Carrie Adolph

Brayton B. Alley

Todd Altounian

Pamela Bailey

Craig Bergman*

Elizabeth Blodgett*

Ned Borland

Carol Calabresa

Michael Calogero

Marion Christoph*

Austin DePree

Madeleine B. Dugan* 

Ambler Harrison*





 

Alex Hodges* 

Jane Hodges*

Leslie Hough

Connie Maines

Margaret Marshall

Courtney McGovern

Jana O'Neil

Katherine Opat*

Adrienne Petersen*

Marina Puryear*

Thomas Walvoord*

Maria Ward

Advisory Board

Edward H. Bennett, III

Paul Bergmann

Barbara W. Carr

Dianne FitzSimons

State Senator Susan Garrett

Gwendolyn O. Lincoln

Ashley Maentz

Karen McGovern

Jay Owen

*Executive Committee